Nature’s Care management team has over 114  combined years of experience in Landscape construction, maintenance, irrigation, and fertilization and pest control.

Jaime Beaulieu – President and CEO

Jaime@NaturesCareOrlando.com

Jaime brings with him over 30 years of Green Industry leadership experience that provides a unique combination of specialties that include people management, horticultural knowledge and operations. Earlier in his career, Jaime owned and operated a successful, New England-based landscape contracting firm that he eventually sold to move to Florida.  Looking for a greater challenge, Jaime took a position for the largest landscape firm in the world as their Florida Regional Branch Manager.  During Jaime’s first project tenure in Florida, he was charged with the oversight and financial management of each branch of operation in the Central Florida region for a national service provider.  After many years of service to the publicly-owned firm that brought him to Florida, Jaime assumed the reigns of a Central Florida-based, privately owned landscape installation and maintenance firm as their General Manager.  Jaime’s efforts for his previous, Orlando-area employer built the company to an over $17 million firm that became known for the strong business character, ethics and top-flight performance that are characteristic of Jaime Beaulieu’s management approach.

Stefan Beaulieu – Vice President

Stefan@NaturesCareOrlando.com

Renee Archaga – Business Development

Renee@NaturesCareOrlando.com

Tiffany Grant – Office Manager

Tiffany@NaturesCareOrlando.com

Ricardo Torres – Irrigation Division Manager

Ricardo@NaturesCareOrlando.com

Johnathan GiaQuinta – Fertilization and Pest Control Division Manager

Johnathan@NaturesCareOrlando.com

Josue Sanchez – Account Manager

Josue@NaturesCareOrlando.com

Angel Ocasio – Production and Equipment Manager

Angel@NaturesCareOrlando.com

John Martin – Construction Manager

John@NaturesCareOrlando.com